Session Giveaway!

Since Facebook prohibits running contests through your business page I need to do this here.  I hit 850 fans today on my business page (www.facebook.com/rachelklinephotography) so I want to give away a FREE session.  Comment on this post and I will announce the winner on Friday, October 12th.  The winner will receive a free 1 hour session of their choice (excluding maternity/newborn/engagement/or any event photos), and a cd with 10 high resolution images for printing.  Any extra photographs will be available for purchase through my website.

Spread the word to your friends!  Winner will be chosen at random and posted on my blog.

38 thoughts on “Session Giveaway!

  1. My mom has wanted to get family pictures done and she really likes how you do your picture. I think it would be really fun to suprise her with that!(: we just lovve your photos!(:

  2. Raxh! Congrats on reaching 850 Likez! Your business certainly has taken off & your photos are more amazing each time I see them. Anyone who wins this is going to be extremely lucky & happy!!

  3. This sounds like a perfect opportunity for pictures for Christmas.We had such a great experience with you the first time, this would be such an amazing gift 🙂

  4. Rachel, I am so impressed with the work you have created. You are an amazing Photographer, you have a gift! Congratulations on hitting 850 fans! Would love a updated photo of bobby and I!

  5. We really need to get family photos done, since we have yet to do that. Would love to win a free session with you taking our pictures!! 😀

  6. You are a very talented photographer who really knows how to capture a family’s beauty and love. Truly a magician! We know the moments we spend with our young children are precious and fleeting. We would be ecstatic if we won the session!

  7. Love the 2 sessions I’ve had done so far! It brought such joy to my grandpa to have pictures taken of his whole family so he can hang a giant photo on the wall and proudly show us off! Thanks!

  8. I’m really wanting to get some Fall family photos, it’s been awhile since we’ve had any done. I currently go to school so my husband is the main provider right now and it’s just not in the budget right this moment. Thanks!! The Umber family

  9. I would love to have some nice, updated family photos done by you, especially some romantic shots of Craig and I. You do gorgeous work Rachel!

  10. Congrats on hitting the 850 likes! You are such a talented woman-you have come a long way baby! Wishing you more years of success!

  11. Congrats on hitting 850 likes!!! It was awesome meeting with you this morning!! Can’t wait for more coffee dates 🙂

  12. A great way to get in the fall or christmas family pictures… something I defintiely could use ❤ congrats on hitting 850. love your photography.

  13. You have a gift for catching those moments that I could never get of my boys…. lol We have always loved doing photo sessions with you and a free one would be great… before the baby comes, bump and all. Keep up the awesome work Rachel!

Leave a Reply

