And the Winner Is…

Thanks to everyone that helped me reach 850 fans on Facebook, and for supporting me and sharing my name with friends and family.  I appreciate each and every one of you more than you know.  I wish I could give a session to all 37 people that entered, but I do need to pay the bills.  Winter is coming and I know my kids would like to have winter coats.  😉  For anyone that entered and didn’t win I would like to extend a special offer to you:

1 hour session and a cd with 15 high resolution images and print release for only $100.  (That’s a $50 savings!!)  This offer is good for the next six months, so until April 12, 2013.  It cannot be used in combination with any other offers or specials.  All you have to do is email me at rachel@rachelklinephoto.com or PM me on Facebook and let me know you want to book a session and that you had entered my giveaway and didn’t win.

Now, the moment you have all been waiting for…(I feel so dramatic.)  The winner of the free session is LISA VANDRUFF.  Congratulations, Lisa, I am so excited to meet up with your family again!  Message me on Facebook or email me at rachel@rachelklinephoto.com to schedule your session.  🙂

Leave a Reply

