*O* Family

I met Andrea on Facebook (love FB for that reason alone – I meet so many amazing clients that way!)  She posted on one of the rummage sale pages that she was looking for a photographer so I messaged her my info.  We scheduled for Labor Day weekend but then weather forced us to postpone, and after a month we were finally able to meet up at Round Top.  It was a beautiful evening and I got some great shots.  It helped a lot that they were all so photogenic, and her kiddos were a breeze to work with.

Thank you for giving me the chance to capture some memories for your family, Andrea.  I can’t wait until next time!

When this is the first shot of your session you know it’s going to be amazing!

 

Could this little man be any more perfect??

 

 

 

 

 

Beautiful

 

So much fun!

 

 

 

This was actually just a quick snapshot, but I fell in love with the black and white version.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

