Superheroes

My kiddos love playing dress up, so whenever I find a costume on the cheaps I pick it up for them.  Currently my daughter has a buttload of princess dresses, a kimono, a witch dress, and a Supergirl costume.  My son has Buzz Lightyear, Iron Man, and Wolverine.  He is currently obsessed with Wolverine, but a couple weeks ago he insisted on wearing Iron Man.  I let the kids dress up and took them out to the yard for some pictures (for me) and to run off some energy (for them.)

 

Leave a Reply

