*S* Family

I met Lisa through Facebook.  She was referred to me by one of my friends and clients.  I absolutely LOVE when clients refer their friends and family to me.  It is one of the highest compliments there is!  (And not to mention that when you refer friends and family to me and they book a session you receive $10 off a future session, so start referring now!)

Lisa and Mike have an absolutely beautiful family and their kiddos so incredibly precious.  We met at Lisa’s parents house on a beautiful Monday morning and got some great shots.  Here are some of my favorites.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lisa, it was great to meet you and your family.  Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to spend some time with you all.  You’re great and I look forward to next years session!

One thought on “*S* Family

Leave a Reply

