Nick Turns Four!

I had the honor of taking Nick’s four year pictures a couple of weeks ago.  Nick is a precocious little man who loves Superheroes.  He is full of laughter and smiles and is just a total joy to be around.  I first photographed Nick and his family last December when they lost everything in the flood.  Then I had the wonderful opportunity to photograph his mom and dads wedding in September.  I went to school with his mom, and his big sister is one of my little sisters best friends.

I had a blast chasing after Nick and capturing some awesome smiles for his mom and dad.  Here are my favorites.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thank you again, Jen, for letting me have the opportunity to capture this milestone for your family.  You guys are so awesome!

Leave a Reply

