*A* Family

Jackie contacted me in October about scheduling a family session.  We met up in November, after they drove all the way from Maryland to see me!  To say that I was a week bit nervous is an understatement.  Once I met them all my nervousness melted away and we had a great time.

stamp1 stamp2 stamp3 stamp4 stamp5 stamp6 stamp7 stamp8

It was great to meet you and your family, Jackie.  Thank you for driving all the way up here and trusting me to capture these photos for you.  I’m looking forward to seeing you again!  🙂

Leave a Reply

