Jennifer & Terry *I Do* 10.27.12

I have known Jennifer since I was a little girl.  She lived across the street from us and my cousins and I would go swimming at her house.  When she contacted me about photographing her wedding ceremony I was so excited.  I met with her and Terry to show them my work and they decided they wanted me as their photographer, which made me so happy.  Jennifer is awesome, and Terry is just a great guy.  He has such a great sense of humor and always seems to laugh.

They got married in a very intimate ceremony on a Saturday evening in late October, and it was just perfect.  You could feel the love that they felt for each other.  The church was very big and old, but there was a warm, cozy atmosphere the entire time.

Here are some of my favorites:

stamp1 stamp2 stamp3 stamp4 stamp5 stamp6 stamp7 stamp8 stamp9 stamp10

 

Thank you again, Jennifer and Terry for giving me the opportunity to capture this beautiful day for you.  Congratulations, and I wish you a lifetime of happiness and love!

Leave a Reply

