*G* Family Session

Dana was referred to me by a client and we met on a beautiful Saturday morning in November at her house.  As I drove I was worried because the sun wasn’t coming out and there was a lot of fog that I knew would make things difficult for me in getting the shots I wanted, but about two miles from the house I rounded a curve and suddenly the sun was shining, the sky was blue, and there was not a trace of fog.  Somebody up there loved me!

When I got there I snapped some photos of Dana and her daughter in her daughters room and then we all headed outside to get some shots on their property – which was beautiful.  I’m hoping for some leaves on the trees for our next session.

Here are my favorites:

stamp1 stamp2 stamp3 stamp4 stamp5 stamp6 stamp7 stamp8 stamp9

 

Thank you, Dana and Bill, it was great to meet you.  You have such a great family!

Leave a Reply

