*Maddy Turns 2*

I am SO behind on blogging!  Trying to catch up and then I need to be more regular about this.  I was invited by Stephanie and Terry to be a part of the celebration for their daughter Maddy’s 2nd birthday.  This is the third time I have photographed Maddy and her family and I really do consider them to be friends now.  I photographed Maddy’s first birthday in 2011, and then last May I did some family photos/three generation photos, and then got to capture some awesome moments at her second birthday.  I am so unbelievably thankful for repeat clients – especially clients as wonderful as these.

Maddy really is a doll.  Here are some of my favorite shots from the party:

stamp1 stamp2 stamp3 stamp4 stamp6 stamp7 stamp8 stamp9

 

Thank you for your friendship and your continued support, Stephanie!  I appreciate it more than you know!

Leave a Reply

