Fairy Tale Princess

On Thanksgiving we had such beautiful weather – sunny and in the low 50’s, that I told my daughter to put on one of her princess dresses because we were going to go outside and take some pictures.  Then my sister put a tad bit of make up on her, and I did her hair for her.  She was cooperative for only a short while, but I managed to get a couple shots that I just adored.

stamp1 stamp2 stamp3 stamp4

 

And that, ladies and gentlemen, is my most beautiful girl.

Leave a Reply

