*Miss H – Boudoir*

I’m going to skip ahead with my blog for a few minutes.  Last weekend I did a boudoir marathon for Valentine’s Day.  What a great way to spend the day – getting your hair and make up done and getting to have some photos taken that will not only make you look sexy, but make you FEEL sexy as well.  And at the end of it all you have a major boost to your ego, and a VERY happy boyfriend/fiance/husband.  I photographed five GORGEOUS ladies in the last week and a half.  I was given permission by this beauty to share her photos, so here we go.

She is not a supermodel.  She is a mom of four beautiful babies (all born within 6 years of each other).  She is not stick thin.  She has curves.  And she totally made it work.  Tell me she is not gorgeous.

stamp1 stamp2 stamp3 stamp4 stamp5 stamp6

It’s natural to be nervous and self-conscious.  Trust me when I say that it is so much fun and you will not regret it.  If you have any questions or want more information on what to expect feel free to shoot me an email at rachel@rachelklinephoto.com and I will get back to you asap.

Leave a Reply

