Though She Be But Little, She is Fierce

These photos are the reason that I am going to start taking my camera with me everywhere I go.  I was at my moms and my sister came downstairs, not dressed fancy by any means, but it was snowing outside and I just knew that her red hat would look amazing with the snow, and, let’s face it.  She’s beautiful anyway, so that helps.  Anyway, we ran outside and snapped just a few photos, and I was right.  They turned out great.  I love the pop of color against the white snow, and the gray sweater looks good with the red and white as well.

resize1 resize2 resize3

 

Pure perfection.  She’s such a beautiful girl with an even more beautiful heart.

Leave a Reply

