{Waiting for Briella} Waverly, NY Maternity Photographer

Brittney is my hairdresser and she is such a sweetheart.  I was honored to do some engagement photographs for her and her (now) husband last October when I was weeks away from delivering my baby boy.  Since then I was blessed to photograph her wedding and a gender reveal session.  Last weekend I met with them to get some photographs of her beautiful baby belly and to capture the excitement that she and Scott share while waiting for this sweet baby to be born.

The weather was beautiful and the light was absolutely GORGEOUS.  This was one of my favorite sessions to date, and I’m sure you can see why!

IMG_6606 copy IMG_6610 copy IMG_6611 copy IMG_6614 copy IMG_6619 copy IMG_6626 copy IMG_6628 copy IMG_6639 copy IMG_6642 copy IMG_6645 copy IMG_6647 copy IMG_6653 copy IMG_6658 copy IMG_6660 copy IMG_6663 copy IMG_6664 copy IMG_6665 copy IMG_6666 copy IMG_6667 copy IMG_6672 copy IMG_6674 copy IMG_6677 copy IMG_6679 copy IMG_6683 copy

 

That’s it for now, folks!  The next time you see this beautiful lady she’ll be cuddling an equally beautiful baby girl in her arms.  Thank you so much for trusting me to capture these special moments in your life, Brittany and Scott.  You guys are awesome and I am so thankful to have you as clients and friends!

Leave a Reply

